Afternoon at the Atlanta Goat Farm

Yes, I said Goat Farm. If you are from Atlanta, or just familiar with the creative community in the city you should know what that is. Back in September some of us from a photo critique group on Facebook got together at one of Atlanta’s studios, (in my opinion best studios) Armada Studios. Two of the photographers there who also belong to our group, Riche Meade and Anderson Smith allowed us to use that space for the day. They also set up a couple of models for us to shoot, and make up artists to do.

Now, I’ll admit that day I was not feeling good at all. The prior weekend I had taken a fall that messed me up pretty bad so I was pretty weak, and cold walk around a lot or use my hands that much. It was no fun. But I got around to shooting near the end.

Below are The images that I shot. Please take a look and tell me what you think.

untitled-9

untitled-25

untitled-27

untitled-50

untitled-53

untitled-55

untitled-57-2

untitled-57

untitled-58

untitled-59-Edit

untitled-59

untitled-61

untitled-65

untitled-67

untitled-68

untitled-69

untitled-71

Leave a Reply

