Night of Commercial Photography (Atlanta+Commercial+Photography+Alcohol)

So in one of my classes that I am taking at Gwinnett Tech in the Commercial Photography Program, we have an assignment that we need to shoot “spirts, wines, and or beers.” Well I am not exactly sure what I want to shoot yet. So I was a little bore tonight, one of my favorite show wasn’t on yet, so I decided to get my hands on a an open bottle of scotch that was laying around, got a small glass, poured some tea and some water into the glass so it would be a tad diluted and give the impression of scotch. Got to love the tricks of the trade. All i needed now was a fake single ice cube and it would be set. Anyways, I took a couple of different images and wanted to share them. No, they aren’t the greatest, but I am pretty happy with them.

Leave a Reply

