A Little Bit About Me (Promotional Video+Atlanta Photographer)

I posted in an earlier post about a partner of mine in the photography program at school having to team up and make informative interviews about each of us. Richard Donaldson over at Wing Over Visuals did one of me. I think some of you have seen the one that I did a few years back when I first began photography as a business, coming from a hobby and well, this is a little better produced. Please give it a look. To me its a very informative video about who I am, and where I am going.

Leave a Reply

