Video Simple? I think not! (Atlanta Videography)

Ok, so there is a lot of people who may think that doing a video is really easy, but honestly it’s not. Granted this video that I am going to post right after this is going to not be the greatest thing in the world. But, its my first dab at editing. I actually found it to be a lot of fun. Once I start to know how to do it a lot more, I am sure that me and Ashley will mold it more into our business with our photography so that customers can have more than just pictures.

This video below was a video tutorial that we were asked to put together using clips that we had all filmed one day in class. Please check it out and tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

