Easter Atop A Stone Mountain

So this past Sunday was easter. My family had done something the night before on Saturday so it left open the day for me and Ashley to do our own thing. We ended up going to Stone Mountain. We didn’t really do too much while we were there, but got in some picture-taking. It was fun. I always have a tendency to take pictures my gorgeous girl friend. It’s honestly hard not too. Trust me I tried, I know I always take pictures of her, but I just couldn’t do it! So with that said, here they are! a few of them will be added to my galleries, I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

