A Thank You To An Amazing Person..

So I just got off the phone with my best friend Tim_C, who is a local Atlanta DJ. A darn good one at that might I add. For the past year he has been staying in South Korea teaching English to little Korean Kids. The reason I bring this up is because recently I have been struggling with what I want to do in my life, what I want to go to school for how I will go about obtaining it. Listening to him talk about what he is doing and what he has done over the course of the past few years, and seeing the experiences that he has as a person and the drives he shows really helps me understand what needs to be done.  I have ultimately decided that I need to do what must be done for myself and my happiness. Regardless of what other people say or think is stupid. Whether it be a good paying job that keeps me stable for the rest of my life or something that, even though it might not pay well, makes me happy. It must be done. I am tired of being in a limbo and to be able to express myself with a passion that I hold dear will allow me to be happy. The thing i know though, is that I will make good money doing what I love and I will never get tired of it. There is always something new in the world of photography, always a new way to express myself or other things.  So, it is time to do what must be done.

Over the next few months you will start to see changes in me and the way I advertise myself and my craft. I will be promoting myself more and more, handing out business cards, putting up ads in the paper and making sure that not only me as a person is known but my brand Wheeltracks Photogoraphy

The photo below is a picture that I found when searching that reminded me of what Tim is doing for a Living right now. I love how it hows the personality of the kids in the front and the uniformity that exists as well.

Leave a Reply

