…Shooting with a 24-70mm…

So I was fortunate enough to be able to shoot with a 24-70mm L-Series Canon Lens this weekend. Shooting with it Honestly makes me understand and appreciate the price point that they are at as well as all the “Hype” around them. This was an amazing lens. Now I had planned on getting a 17-40mm L-Series and still probably will, but this one none the less produced amazing pictures. One thing thought, it was HEAVY. I mean it, with the lens hood and the camera already kinda being big its self, good lord. But, that aside, those are the L-Series really are some of the best lenses that you can find for your canon. Below are two examples of the shots I did with my GF as the model:

 


Leave a Reply

