…Combining Passions…

So recently I have been conflicted in what I want to do for the rest of my life. Do I want to stick with what I am doing right now, which is being a History Major, or do I want to switch gears all together and actually go to school for photography.  I am incredibly conflicted.  I came to a conclusion today though, what if combined the two?  I do not know if it is possible to do both, as honestly its probably considered photo journalism, but its something I would really love to do.  Quite honestly I in a way have been doing that with the amount of older buildings that I have been photographing, and the way that I do photograph, I feel like it tells a story. But, what can I do, what are the careers out there that will allow me to do? Thats something that I will have to figure out. But thats what I am definitely going to look into.

Leave a Reply

