Wedding Photography

So recently I got asked my girlfriend Ashley of Ashley Arnold photography to assist her in shooting a wedding for a friend of her family’s in April. Now, bear in mind I have never done a wedding before so it will be a very new experience for me. Her on the other hand, has past experience with doing it. Now originally when I was asked, I was a little unsure about it. I have never done it so I didn’t know if it was a good idea or not. On top of that, me and her kind of have two different view points on photography. Now that I think about it, it’s actually a good thing. I mean that way that when shooting the ceremony/reception/and photographs of the family before or after the wedding, we can probably get such different perspectives! So I decided I am going to do it! It will be awesome! On top of that, I got a call today from my sister asking for me and Ashley to possibly shoot my brother-in-laws wedding! Crazy stuff. I hope all goes well, Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

