…Best of 2010…

I was thinking the other day about how I have honestly progressed over the past year in my photography. I never thought I would get as much recognition as I have over the past year. My skill level has progressed substantially and I could not ask for anything better. I actually outgrew my Canon XS. I thought it would take me forever to do that. But I am incredibly happy with the investment that I have in the 7D. I will only keep growing with this new equipment and I cannot wait to see whats in store for me and my photography for this year and years to come.  With that said, I wanted to share with you all what I think my best photographs of 2010 are. Each one is my top shot for each of my categories.

Leave a Reply

