…Excitement…..

So I am sitting here in my family room a happy man today! I got my new canon EOS 7D camera!!! I have been wanting this camera for a while and I am finally glad to say that I have!! I will be using this camera as my primary from now on where my XS will now become my back up. I doubt I will sell my XS as it is always good to have a back up camera. with that said, here is my current list of equipment:

Canon EOS Rebel XS

Canon EOS 7D

Canon 50mm 1.4

Canon 18-55mm 2.8-5.6

Canon 55-250mm

I hope to use this for many photo’s to come and I hope you all enjoy all the photographs that I begin to take with it as well. STAY TUNED!!

Leave a Reply

