A Day at a Stone Mountain……

Decided to go Stone Mountain with Ashley today for my birthday! I am not going to lie, it was pretty awesome! We got there around 12 there today and stayed till about 4. Ended the day with PutPut! My god, there was this dad and two kids behind us that were quite annoying! But it did NOT ruin my day! I had a great time, got some great pictures. I got an awesome picture that ill be using as my banner for this site soon. I cant wait for you all to see what I am coming up with! Here’s a preview of the new pics! the rest will be in the Landscape-Scenery section. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

